Campbelltown East Public School

Learning for life.

Telephone02 4626 2022

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

2024 Staff

2023 Staff

2024 Staff    

Executive Staff


  • Mrs Cook


  • Mrs Pearce
  • Ms Claussen                                                                

Assistant Principals-     

  • Mrs Pearce
  • Mrs Richardson
  • Mr Wallace
  • Ms Claussen
  • Mrs Martin
  • Ms Pape (Itinerant Hearing)


Early Stage 1

KM-    Mrs Murphy

KP-   Miss Sheppard

KC-   Miss Churchin

SLSO’s- Miss K Steven (M-W), Miss Claussen (T-W), Miss Cook (M, F), Mrs May (T-TH)

Early Stage 1 Supervisor -  Mrs Martin


Stage 1

1G-     Miss Gauci

1A-      Miss Calderon      

1T-     Ms Tinson

2G-     Mrs Gudiksen

2W-    Ms Stephenson

SLSO’s- Mrs Robertson, Miss M Martin (M, F)

Stage 1 Supervisor – Mrs Martin


Stage 2

3/4G-    Mr Wallace

3/4S-    Ms Standring

3/4Y-    Miss Yildiz

SLSO’s- Mrs Wardrope, Miss A Steven, Mr Pearce, Mrs Gurney, Mrs Elsley (M-Th)

Stage 2 Supervisor - Ms Claussen


Stage 3

5/6S-  Mrs Shum

5/6W-  Miss Walker

5/6B-  Mr Beashel

SLSO’s- Mrs Wardrope, Miss A Steven, Mr Pearce, Mrs Gurney, Mrs Elsley (M-Th)

Stage 3 Supervisor - Ms Claussen


Multicat Unit                       

K/4C-    Miss Cooke-Alison

1/4M-   Ms Marsh

3/5G-   Ms Graham

4/5L-   Mr Lester                                    

4/6J-   Mrs Jose                                    

School Learning Support Officers-

Mrs Gollan, Mrs Sheppard, Mrs Toro, Mrs Borg (M-W), Mrs Hunter, Miss Pelle (F)

Unit Supervisor - Mrs Richardson



  • Mrs Pelle (Tue, Thu-Fri)
  • Miss Khalil
  • Miss E Martin
  • Miss Kirton (T, Th)
  • Miss Parkinson (T, Th)
  • Miss Cupitt (Th-Fri)



Mrs Hutchinson  


ICT Coordinator

Mr Cook


Hearing Team

Hearing Supervisor-     Ms Pape                             

  • Ms Ekin                                                         
  • Mrs Hudson                                
  • Mrs Hickman                                                   
  • Mrs Fagan
  • Mr Downes


Admin Staff

SAM- Mrs Heath   (SAM)                                      

SAO’s- Mrs Garus (M-W)                                  Mrs Harding (W-Th)

            Miss Sanders (F)

GA- Mr Kennedy (W, Th)                                  Mr Burford (M)